About the Board

Board Membership

Board members are appointed by City Council for one year terms. Members may serve up to 9 terms.

There are currently 21 board members:

  • Brian Carbol
  • Brian Frost
  • Brian Hetherington
  • Cheryl Luchkow
  • Dale Doan
  • Darryl Menzak
  • Howard Worrell
  • Jasbeer Singh
  • Brent Rathgeber
  • Joseph Ruggiero
  • Judy Shewchuk
  • Lillian Lundgren
  • Linda McCulloch
  • Martha Miller
  • Mary Sheldon
  • Neil McQuay
  • Petra Hagemann
  • Robert (Merle) Forseth
  • Robert (Randy) Townsend
  • Robert Kallir
  • Shannon Boyer

Recruitment Process

The City of Edmonton invites citizens to serve on the Assessment Review Board. 

Check out Current Recruitment Campaigns for further information regarding the recruitment process.

For more information:

Assessment Review Board

Main Floor, Churchill Building
10019 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton AB T5J 0G9

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday

Telephone 780-496-5026
Fax 780-496-8199
Email assessmentreviewboard@edmonton.ca
City of Edmonton Logo

Copyright © 2018, City of Edmonton.