About The Committee

Committee members are appointed by City Council for one year terms.

Members may serve up to 9 terms.

Current Membership List

There are currently 8 committee members:

  • Brian Gibson
  • Gwen Harris
  • Ian Wachowicz
  • Kathy Cherniawsky
  • Mark Young
  • Rohit Handa
  • Shari LaPerle
  • Winston Tuttle

For More Information

Community Standards and Licence Appeal Committee

COVID-19 Update

The Tribunals' office is closing in-person services effective Tuesday, March 24, 2020. Appeals can be filed via e-mail. These changes will be in effect until further notice. We will continue to re-evaluate these measures as the COVID-19 situation develops.

Churchill Building
10019 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 0G9

Hours of Operation  
Monday to Friday
8:30am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-4:00pm 

Please note the office will be closed over the lunch hour. 

Telephone 780-496-6079
Fax 780-401-7054
Email cslac@edmonton.ca
Map Google Maps

Copyright ©2020, Edmonton Tribunals.
All rights reserved.