Community Standards and Licence Appeal Committee Hearings

2017/2018 Upcoming Hearings

Friday, December 1 (Special) 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, February 1 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, May 3 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, June 14 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, July 12 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, June 15 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, August 16 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, September 13 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, October 18 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, November 27 9:30am Churchill Building

Agendas and Minutes

For more information:

Community Standards and Licence Appeal Committee

Churchill Building
10019 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 0G9

Telephone 780-496-5026
Fax 780-496-8199
Email cslac@edmonton.ca
City of Edmonton Logo

Copyright © 2017, City of Edmonton.