About the Board

Board Membership

Board members are appointed by City Council for one year terms. 

There are currently 17 board members:

  • Brian Carbol
  • Christina Clark
  • Brian Frost
  • Cheryl Luchkow
  • Darryl Menzak
  • George LeBlanc
  • Glen Buick
  • Howard Worrell
  • Joseph Ruggiero
  • Judy Shewchuk
  • Kevin Haldane
  • Lillian Lundgren
  • Mary Sheldon
  • Neil McQuay
  • Robert (Merle) Forseth
  • Robert (Randy) Townsend
  • Shari- Anne Doolaege

Recruitment Process

The City of Edmonton invites citizens to serve on the Assessment Review Board. 

Check out Current Recruitment Campaigns for further information regarding the recruitment process.

For More Information

Assessment Review Board

Main Floor, Churchill Building
10019 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton AB T5J 0G9

Hours of Operation  
Monday to Friday
8:30am-noon and 1pm-4pm 

Please note the office will be closed over the lunch hour. 

Telephone 780-496-5026
Fax 780-496-8199
Email assessmentreviewboard@edmonton.ca
Map Google Maps

Copyright ©2020, Edmonton Tribunals.
All rights reserved.