Main page content begins here

About the Board

The Tribunals Office is Closed for General Public Access

  • In-person services: by appointment only. Please contact us to schedule an appointment.
  • Filing an appeal: please contact us for instructions.
  • Service of court documents: please fax.

Subdivision and Development Appeal Board
Phone: 780-496-6079
Fax: 780-577-3537

Assessment Review Board
Phone: 780-496-5026
Fax: 780-496-8199

Community Standards and Licence Appeal Committee
Fax: 780-401-7054

Board members are appointed by City Council for one-year terms. Members may serve up to 9 terms.

Current Membership List

There are currently 24 board members:

  • Samuel Afolayan
  • Guy Boston
  • Chris Buyze
  • Brian Carbol
  • Miles Davis
  • Laura Delfs
  • Donald Fleming
  • Rohit Handa
  • Gwen Harris
  • Landon Haynes
  • Robert Hobson
  • Jack Jones
  • Melanie McCallum
  • Dana Mackie
  • Karen Munro
  • Alex Nagy
  • Lauretta Onumah
  • Joshua (Josh) Oswald
  • Stephen Raitz
  • Christopher Samuel
  • Elaine Solez
  • Jaclyn Winkler
  • Elizabeth Wosu

For More Information

Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Office of the City Clerk
Churchill Building
10019 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T5J 0G9

Hours of Operation  
Monday to Friday
8:30am-noon and 1-4pm 

Please note the office will be closed over the lunch hour. 

Telephone 780-496-6079
Fax 780-577-3537
Map Google Maps

Copyright © 2024, Edmonton Tribunals.
All rights reserved.