About the Board

The City of Edmonton is adopting the Government of Alberta’s Restriction Exemption Program. Beginning September 20, everyone visiting a City building or facility will be required to provide proof of COVID-19 vaccination or recent negative test result. More information is available at Edmonton.ca/COVID-19.

Masks and face coverings are also required indoors at all City facilities. More information is available at Edmonton.ca/masks.

Board Membership

Board members are appointed by City Council for one-year terms. 

Current Membership:

  • Glen Buick
  • Christopher Cambridge
  • Brian Carbol
  • Christina Clark
  • Ramey Demian
  • Shari- Anne Doolaege
  • Wayne Dosman
  • Robert (Merle) Forseth
  • Brian Frost
  • Kevin Haldane
  • Neil Hryciw
  • Elwood (Woody) Johnson
  • Brian Kiely
  • Kanwal Lali
  • George LeBlanc
  • Cheryl Luchkow
  • Lillian Lundgren
  • Sheila McNaughtan
  • Neill McQuay
  • Judy Shewchuk
  • Jasbeer Singh
  • Judy Tran

For More Information

Assessment Review Board

Main Floor, Churchill Building
10019 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton AB T5J 0G9

Hours of Operation  
Monday to Friday
8:30am-noon and 1pm-4pm 

Please note the office will be closed over the lunch hour. 

Telephone 780-496-5026
Fax 780-496-8199
Email assessmentreviewboard@edmonton.ca
Map Google Maps

Copyright © 2021, Edmonton Tribunals.
All rights reserved.