Main page content begins here

About the Board

Until Further Notice, the Tribunals Office is Closed to the Public

Filing an Appeal During the Closure

If you require assistance in filing an appeal during this closure, please email or call for further instructions.

In-person Services During the Closure

In-person services are available by appointment only, please email or call to schedule an appointment with Tribunals staff.

Service of Court Documents During the Closure

Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Please fax to 780-577-3537

Community Standards and Licence Appeal Committee

Please fax to 780-401-7054

Assessment Review Board

Please fax to780-496-8199

Board members are appointed by City Council for one-year terms. Members may serve up to 9 terms.

Current Membership List

There are currently 24 board members:

  • Samuel Afolayan
  • Guy Boston
  • Chris Buyze
  • Brian Carbol
  • Miles Davis
  • Laura Delfs
  • Donald Fleming
  • Rohit Handa
  • Gwen Harris
  • Landon Haynes
  • Robert Hobson
  • Jack Jones
  • Melanie McCallum
  • Dana Mackie
  • Karen Munro
  • Alex Nagy
  • Lauretta Onumah
  • Joshua (Josh) Oswald
  • Stephen Raitz
  • Emily Reeves
  • Christopher Samuel
  • Elaine Solez
  • Jaclyn Winkler
  • Elizabeth Wosu

For More Information

Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Office of the City Clerk
Churchill Building
10019 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T5J 0G9

Hours of Operation  
Monday to Friday
8:30am-noon and 1:00pm-4:00pm 

Please note the office will be closed over the lunch hour. 

Telephone 780-496-6079
Fax 780-577-3537
Map Google Maps

Copyright © 2024, Edmonton Tribunals.
All rights reserved.